View Your Schedule
Hall of Fame

Page title

Frederick County Soccer Hall of Fame

FCSHOFThe Frederick County Soccer Hall of Fame was started in 2012 to honor individuals whose contributions to the sport in Frederick County -- both on and off the field -- merit the highest recognition. The founders envision the Frederick County Soccer Hall of Fame as a means through which the sport of soccer can be promoted to both the local soccer community and the general public, and provide future generations with exemplary citizenship role models. The Frederick County Soccer Hall of Fame will be housed at FISC.


2016 Banquet & Induction Ceremony

Where: The Frederick Indoor Sports Center

When: December 4th, 2016, at 5pm

 Congratulations to this years honorees:  

Dan Court, Matt DeOrsey, Heather Kline, Jeff Muschik and Bob Viti

In addition, this year the FC Soccer Hall of Fame will recognize the 1993 Middletown Boys State Champions, along with other team and individual accomplishments involving Frederick County teams.

 If you are interested in supporting the FC Soccer Hall of Fame by becoming a sponsor for the event or by appearing in the souvenir program booklet, please contact Tony C. @ or 301.471.TONY.




Congratulations to the 2016 class:

Dan Court
Bob Viti
Anne DeOrsey
Jeff Muschik
Heather Kline


View the 2016 video!



Congratulations to the 2015 class:

Alan Lescalleet
Mitch Rubin
Kevin Anderson
Ken Swomley
Tom Ford


View the 2015 video!



Congratulations to the 2014 class:

Peter Medd
Karen Miller accepting on behalf of John Miller
Chuck Nichols
George Kuhn

View the 2014 video!



Congratulations to the 2013 class:

John Horine

Chris Doyle
Bradley Grimes

Roy Sigler

View the 2013 video!



Congratulations to the 2012 class (Inaugural year):

Bo Eskay
Bob Sheffler
Sheri Huckleberry
Mark Walcott

View the 2012 video!

Share by: